Skip to main content

Liberal

Search ontario.liberal.ca

Management Committee

LPC(O) Management Committee

photo - Geoff Carpenter

Geoff Carpenter
Director
president@lpco.ca

Hardam Mangat
Vice-Chair
evp@lpco.ca

Danielle Moriarty
Secretary
secretary@lpco.ca
Qasir Dar
Organization Chair
qasir.dar@gmail.com

Jon Wiseman
Policy Chair
vppolicy@lpco.ca
Alasdair Robinson
Alasdair Robertson
Legal & Constitutional Chairs
alasdair.a.robertson@gmail.com

 

Regional Presidents

Marco Paoli
Toronto Regional Chair
torontopresident@lpco.ca
 

Dillon McGuire
Central Regional Chair
centralpresident@lpco.ca

Dan Lovell
Golden Horseshoe Regional Chair
dlovell007@gmail.com
Marie-Eve Pépin
Northern Regional Chair
northernpresident@lpco.ca
Elliot Lockington
Eastern Regional Chair
nickmas@rogers.com

Ray Won

Southwest Regional Chair
southwestpresident@lpco.ca

Pankaj Sandhu
Peel Regional Chair
remax123@gmail.com

 

Other Representatives

Philippe Archambault
Franco-Ontario Representative
philippe@philippearchambault.ca

Gary Martin
Rural Representative
martincrest@kent.net

 

Commissions

Sheila Bryan
Seniors Representative
sheilabryan10@gmail.com

Alicia Natividad

Alicia Natividad
Women’s Representative
owlc@lpco.ca

Charlotte Zronik
Youth Representative
czronik@liberal.ca
Josy Thomas
Indigenous Representative
csgifn2@gmail.com