Skip to main content

Liberal

Search ontario.liberal.ca

Management Committee

LPC(O) Management Committee

photo - Tyler Banham

Tyler Banham
President
president@lpco.ca

photo - Geoff Carpenter

Geoff Carpenter
Executive Vice-President
evp@lpco.ca

photo - Phil ArchambaultPhil Archambault
Treasurer
treasurer@lpco.ca
photo - Danielle MasantoDanielle Masanto
Secretary
secretary@lpco.ca
photo - najva aminNajva Amin
Vice President Organization and President, Ontario Young Liberals
namin@oyl.org vporganization@lpco.ca
Kunal Parmar
Director of Operations
Omar Raza
Omar Raza
Vice-President Policy
vppolicy@lpco.ca
Alasdair Robinson
Alasdair Robertson
Legal & Constitutional Chairs
alasdair.a.robertson@gmail.com
Tasha Ismail
Cristina Taglione
Ontario Woman’s Commission President
owlc@lpco.ca
Tasha Ismail
Doug Brydges, Ontario Senior’s Liberal Commission Chair
Tanya Kuzman
Vice President Communications
 

 

Regional Presidents:

photo - Roy BornmannRoy Bornmann
Toronto Region President
torontopresident@lpco.ca
photo – Jennifer StebbingJennifer Stebbing
Golden Horseshoe Region President
jennifer@jenniferstebbing.ca
photo - david johnsonDave Johnson
Central Region President
centralpresident@lpco.ca
\
Tyler Johnson
Northern Region President
northernpresident@lpco.ca
photo - DG StringerDG Stringer
Eastern Region President
easternpresident@lpco.ca
photo - Tim LouisTim Louis
Southwest Region President
southwestpresident@lpco.ca