Skip to main content

Liberal

Search ontario.liberal.ca

Contact Us

Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)
10 St Mary Street, Suite 420
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1P9

Phone : (416) 921-2844
Toll Free : (800) 361-3881
Fax : (416) 921-3880

Inquires

General, ontario@liberal.ca
Policy, policy@lpco.ca
Donations & Receipts, assistance@liberal.ca

Staff

Kunal Parmar – Ext 329
Director of Operations
kparmar@liberal.ca

Paul Seppala – Ext 399
Financial Administrator
pseppala@liberal.ca

Chris Caione – Ext 383
Field Organizer, Central & Northern
ccaione@liberal.ca

Justin Falconer – 519-980-5826
Field Organizer, Southwest
jfalconer@liberal.ca

Danielle Moriarty –
Field Organizer, Toronto
dmoriarty@liberal.ca

Shauna Roddey
Field Organizer, Golden Horseshoe
sroddey@liberal.ca

Erika McCallion
Field Organizer, Golden Horseshoe
emccallion@liberal.ca

Dillon McGuire
Field Organizer, Southwest
dmcguire@liberal.ca

Jagdeep Chauhan
Field Organizer
jchauhan@liberal.ca

Chelios Vuong
Field Organizer
cvuong@liberal.ca

LPC(O) Management Committee

Tyler Banham
President
president@lpco.ca

Greg Macneil
Executive Vice-President
evp@lpco.ca

Kaisha Thompson
Treasurer
treasurer@lpco.ca

Bob Weeks
Secretary
secretary@lpco.ca

Tasha Ishmail
Vice-President Policy
vppolicy@lpco.ca

Christine Michaud
Vice-President Communications
vpcommunications@lpco.ca

Brandon Sage
Vice-President Organization
vporganization@lpco.ca