Skip to main content

Liberal

Search ontario.liberal.ca

Contact Us

Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)
10 St Mary Street, Suite 420
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1P9

Phone : (416) 921-2844
Toll Free : (800) 361-3881
Fax : (416) 921-3880

Inquires

General, ontario@liberal.ca
Policy, ontariopoli@liberal.ca
Donations & Receipts, assistance@liberal.ca

Staff

Mike Rosati
Director of Operations, Eastern
mrosati@liberal.ca

Blue Knox
Ontario Field Manager, Toronto
bknox@liberal.ca

Justin Falconer – 519-980-5826
Field Organizer, Southwest
jfalconer@liberal.ca

Erika McCallion
Senior Field Organizer, Golden Horseshoe, Scarborough
emccallion@liberal.ca

Dillon McGuire
Field Organizer, Southwest, Northern
dmcguire@liberal.ca

Megan Thomson
Field Organizer
mthomson@liberal.ca

Kyle Fox
Deputy Field Organizer
kfox@liberal.ca

LPC(O) Management Committee

Tyler Banham
President
president@lpco.ca

Geoff Carpenter
Executive Vice-President
evp@lpco.ca

Phil Archambault
Treasurer
treasurer@lpco.ca

Danielle Masanto
Secretary
secretary@lpco.ca

Omar Raza
Vice-President Policy
vppolicy@lpco.ca

Tanya Kuzman
Vice-President Communications
vpcommunications@lpco.ca

Najva Amin
Vice-President Organization
vporganization@lpco.ca