Skip to main content

Liberal

Search ontario.liberal.ca

Contact Us

Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)
10 St Mary Street, Suite 420
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1P9

Phone : (416) 921-2844
Toll Free : (800) 361-3881
Fax : (416) 921-3880

Inquires

General, admin@lpco.ca
Membership, memberships@lpco.ca
Communications, communications@lpco.ca
Policy, policy@lpco.ca
ChequeMate Program, chequemate@lpco.ca
Donations & Receipts, donations@lpco.ca

Staff

Brett Thalmann – Ext 403
Director of Operations
brett.thalmann@lpco.ca

Paul Seppala – Ext 399
Financial Administrator
paul.seppala@lpco.ca

Erron Walker – Ext 317
Director of Information Technology & Training
erron.walker@lpco.ca

André Capaldi – Ext 306
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Southwest
(Acting) Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Toronto
andre.capaldi@lpco.ca

Erik Mistal – Ext 341
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Northern
erik.mistal@lpco.ca

Adam Exton – Ext 303
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Central
adam.exton@lpco.ca

Aman Gill – Ext 375
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Peel Region
aman.gill@lpco.ca

Daniel Grubb – Ext 307
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Golden Horseshoe
daniel.grubb@lpco.ca

Elliott Lockington – 1-613-783-8864
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Eastern
elliott.lockington@lpco.ca

Katherine McKellar – Ext 329
Co-ordinator, Special Projects
katherine.mckellar@lpco.ca

Annamaria Nunziata – Ext 400
Membership Services Officer
annamaria.nunziata@lpco.ca

Mark Schachowskoy – Ext 300
Membership Services Officer, R-1 Support
mark.schachowskoy@lpco.ca

LPC(O) Management Committee

Howard Stevenson
President
president@lpco.ca

Tyler Banham
Executive Vice-President
evp@lpco.ca

Lawrence Pinkney
Treasurer
treasurer@lpco.ca

Bob Weeks
Secretary
secretary@lpco.ca

Carol Golench
Vice-President Policy
vppolicy@lpco.ca

Jason Cherniak
Vice-President Communications
vpcommunications@lpco.ca

James Maloney
Vice-President Organization
vporganization@lpco.ca