Skip to main content

Liberal

Search ontario.liberal.ca

Contact Us

Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)
10 St Mary Street, Suite 420
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1P9

Phone : (416) 921-2844
Toll Free : (800) 361-3881
Fax : (416) 921-3880

Inquires

General, ontario@liberal.ca
Membership, memberships@lpco.ca
Policy, policy@lpco.ca
Donations & Receipts, assistance@liberal.ca

Staff

Brett Thalmann – Ext 403
Director of Operations
bthalmann@liberal.ca

Paul Seppala – Ext 399
Financial Administrator
pseppala@liberal.ca

André Capaldi – Ext 306
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Southwest
(Acting) Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Toronto
acapaldi@liberal.ca

Erik Mistal – Ext 341
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Northern
emistal@liberal.ca

Adam Exton – Ext 303
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Central
aexton@liberal.ca

Aman Gill – Ext 375
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Peel Region
agill@liberal.ca

Daniel Grubb – Ext 307
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Golden Horseshoe
dgrubb@liberal.ca

Elliott Lockington – 1-613-783-8864
Political Operations Officer / Regional Outreach Eastern
elockington@liberal.ca

Annamaria Nunziata - 888-542-3725 Ext 321
Membership Services Officer
anunziata@liberal.ca

Mark Schachowskoy - 888-542-3725 Ext 322
Membership Services Officer
mschachowskoy@liberal.ca

Dilys Phearnz-Fernandes - 888-542-3725 Ext 323
Membership Services Officer, R-1 & N-1 Support
dfernandes@liberal.ca

Ilia Auerbach-Ziogas
Membership Services Officer, Spreadsheet Submissions
iauerbach-ziogas@liberal.ca

LPC(O) Management Committee

Howard Stevenson
President
president@lpco.ca

Tyler Banham
Executive Vice-President
evp@lpco.ca

Lawrence Pinkney
Treasurer
treasurer@lpco.ca

Bob Weeks
Secretary
secretary@lpco.ca

Carol Golench
Vice-President Policy
vppolicy@lpco.ca

Jason Cherniak
Vice-President Communications
vpcommunications@lpco.ca

James Maloney
Vice-President Organization
vporganization@lpco.ca