Skip to main content

Liberal

Search ontario.liberal.ca

Contact Us

Liberal Party of Canada (Ontario)
10 St Mary Street, Suite 420
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1P9

Phone : (416) 921-2844
Toll Free : (800) 361-3881
Fax : (416) 921-3880

Inquires

General, ontario@liberal.ca
Policy, policy@lpco.ca
Donations & Receipts, assistance@liberal.ca

Staff

Brett Thalmann – Ext 403
Director of Operations
bthalmann@liberal.ca

Kunal Parmar – Ext 329
Manager of Field Organization
kparmar@liberal.ca

Paul Seppala – Ext 399
Financial Administrator
pseppala@liberal.ca

Erik Mistal – Ext 341
Field Organizer, Northern
emistal@liberal.ca

Adam Exton – Ext 303
Field Organizer, York & Central
aexton@liberal.ca

Alan Ning – Ext 312
Field Organizer, York & Central
aning@liberal.ca

Aman Gill – Ext 375
Field Organizer, Peel Region
agill@liberal.ca

Daniel Grubb – Ext 307
Field Organizer, Golden Horseshoe
dgrubb@liberal.ca

André Capaldi – Ext 306
Field Organizer, Toronto and Southwest
acapaldi@liberal.ca

Elliott Lockington – 1-613-783-8864
Field Organizer, Eastern
elockington@liberal.ca

LPC(O) Management Committee

Tyler Banham
President
president@lpco.ca

Greg Macneil
Executive Vice-President
evp@lpco.ca

Kaisha Thompson
Treasurer
treasurer@lpco.ca

Bob Weeks
Secretary
secretary@lpco.ca

Carol Golench
Vice-President Policy
vppolicy@lpco.ca

Christine Michaud
Vice-President Communications
vpcommunications@lpco.ca

Brandon Sage
Vice-President Organization
vporganization@lpco.ca